Contacts

General Contact Information:

Marion Municipal Building
301 South Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952

Phone: (765) 662-9931 (Mon-Fri, 8am to 4pm)
Police (Non-emergency): (765) 662-9981

City Planning:

Sam Ramsey, CFM
City Planning Director
sramsey@marionindiana.us
765.382.3760

Lisa Todd
Assistant Planner
ltodd@marionindiana.us
765.382.3771

Animal Care & Control:

Brittney Shrout
Shelter Manager
bshrout@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4491

Building & Code Enforcement:

Jerry Foustnight
Building Commissioner
jfoustnight@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Whitney Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
wgilbert@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Kim McQueen
Administrative Assistant
kmcqueen@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Controller's Office:

Julie L. Flores
Controller
jflores@marionindiana.us
765-662-9931

Clerk's Office:

Kathi Kiley
City Clerk
kkiley@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4423

Debra Goodman
First Deputy Clerk
dgoodman@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4425

Vickie Burns
Second Deputy Clerk
vburns@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4424

Citywide Maintenance (Street Dept.):

James Loftis
Superintendent
jloftis@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4496

Willie Campbell
Assistant Superintendent
williecampbell@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4496

Laurie Wylie
Administrative Assistant
lwylie@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4496

Community & Economic Development:

Layla Price
Director of Community Development & Marketing
lprice@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Janet Pearson
Deputy Director / City Property Manager
jpearson@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Aisha Richard
Administrative Assistant
ajrichard@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931
Fax: (765) 668-4438

Engineering & Traffic:

Mike Graft
Head of Engineering
mgraft@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Fire Department:

Geoff Williams
Chief
gwilliams@marionindiana.us
(765)668-4474

Jessica Brodt
Administrative Assistant
jbrodt@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4474
Fax: (765) 668-1788

Information Technology:

Danny Robinson
IT Director
drobinson@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Maintenance (Building & Grounds):

Robert Cassidy
Building & Grounds Manager
rcassidy@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Mayor's Office:

Jess Alumbaugh
Mayor
jalumbaugh@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Michael D. Flynn
Chief of Staff
mflynn@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Nikki Owen
Administrative Assistant
nowen@marionindiana.us
(765)662-9931
Fax: (765) 668-4438

Parks Department:

Belinda Hussong
Director
bhussong@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Rose Cadena
Administrative Assistant
rcadena@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Julie Fauser
Program & Events Director
jfauser@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9931

Andy Davis
Splash House Director
adavis@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-1794 (during season)
(765) 662-9931 (off-season)

Doug Darga
Gardens of Matter Park Director
ddarga@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4468

Kevin Farmer
Maintenance Director
kfarmer@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4468

Police Department:

Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-emergency Communications (Dispatch): (765) 662-9981

Chief's Office:
Stacey Konazeski
Chief Administrative Assistant
skonazeski@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4412

Patrol Services - 1st Shift (6am-4pm):
Capt. John Kauffman
jkauffman@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9981

Patrol Services - 2nd Shift (2pm-12am):
Capt. Amber Richards
arichards@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9981

Patrol Services - 3rd Shift (8:30pm-6:30am):
Capt. Chris Butche
cbutche@marionindiana.us
(765) 662-9981

Narcotics Unit:
jeanteamdtf@gmail.com
(765) 664-0019

Victim's Advocate:
Tammy Wolf
twolf@marionindiana.us

Recruitment, Citizen's Police Academy, Youth Academy, Johnny Law:
Alex Kenworthy
Deputy Chief
akenworthy@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4411

Training:
Carol McLain
cmclain@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4420

Traffic Division:
Rose Titus
rtitus@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4421

Records Division:
Kayla Butche
kkinder@marionindiana.us

Compliment an Officer:
Stacey Konazeski
skonazeski@marionindiana.us

Police Athletic League (PAL) Club:
Bill Alter
balter@marionindiana.us

Chaplaincy:
Mark Bardsley
mbardsley@marionindiana.us

Transportation Department:

Jeff Edwards
Transportation Director
jedwards@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4405

Pam Leming
Administrative Assistant
pleming@marionindiana.us
(765) 668-4405

Bus Terminal
202 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 668-4445

Codes and Ordianaces

Find us on Facebook

What's cool in Marion

Water Utililty

Splash House

Site development by Conduit Design - Andrea Short -2012